Contact

Do you have questions or suggestions? Simply give us a call!
We would be pleased to assist you in finding exactly the right solution to your problem.

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas SchmidtPhone: +49 2743 9218 48t.schmidt@walter-henrich.com
M.Sc. Maschinenbau Christian Henrich
M.Sc. Maschinenbau Christian HenrichPhone: +49 2743 9218 72c.henrich@walter-henrich.com

Purchasing

Dipl.-Ing. Sören Müller
Dipl.-Ing. Sören MüllerPhone: +49 2743 9218 41s.mueller@walter-henrich.com
Tanja Morr
Tanja MorrPhone: +49 2743 9218 20t.morr@walter-henrich.com

Quality

Harry Henrich
Harry HenrichPhone: +49 2743 9218 45h.henrich@walter-henrich.com
Burkhard Euteneuer
Burkhard EuteneuerPhone: +49 2743 9218 76b.euteneuer@walter-henrich.com

Construction

Uwe Steinmetz
Uwe SteinmetzPhone: +49 2743 9218 15u.steinmetz@walter-henrich.com

Logistics

Florian Heukäufer
Florian HeukäuferPhone: +49 2743 9218 37f.heukaeufer@walter-henrich.com

Loading hours

Mon-Tue:          Fri::
6:30-14:00     6:30-12:00